Latest Products http://www.indodilmunengineering.com Latest Products 16-11-15 en-us http://www.indodilmunengineering.com Water Filtration System http://www.indodilmunengineering.com/water-filtration-system.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for manufacturing, importing, and supplying Water Filtration System. The Drinking Water Filtration Systems offered by us aptly utilize the scientific filtration process. The Water Filtration System removes the suspended solids, precipitated irons, turbidity, etc. Water Softener System http://www.indodilmunengineering.com/water-softener-system.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the proficiency of our professionals, we bring forth a high performing array of Water Softener System. Water Softening Plant provided by us is designed on the technology of “Ion Exchange" which is used to remove the hardness, making it non scale forming. Swimming Pool Water Filtration System http://www.indodilmunengineering.com/swimming-pool-water-filtration-system.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, import, and supply Swimming Pool Water Filtration Systems. The Swimming Pool Water Purification System offered by us refers to methods for ensuring healthy conditions in pools and similar recreational water venues. Demineralization Plant http://www.indodilmunengineering.com/demineralization-plant.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization holds expertise in designing, erecting and commissioning highly efficient Demineralization Plant, also known as DM Plants. These plants are used for the removal of impurities from the water for industrial use. Waste Water Treatment Plant http://www.indodilmunengineering.com/waste-water-treatment-plant.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of high-end Waste Water Treatment Plant. The wide range of Domestic Waste Water Treatment Systems, which we are bringing forth to the clients, chiefly comprises of Effluent Water Treatment Plant and Sewage Water Treatment Plant. Effluent Water Treatment System http://www.indodilmunengineering.com/effluent-water-treatment-system.htm Waste Water Treatment Plant Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, import, and supply premium Effluent Water Treatment System. The Effluent Water Treatment Plants are mainly installed for treatment of industrial waste water. We design, construct and commission Effluent Water Treatment System using optimum quality raw material and advanced machines under the supervision of our expert professionals. Sewage Water Treatment System http://www.indodilmunengineering.com/sewage-water-treatment-system.htm Waste Water Treatment Plant Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, import, and supply Sewage Water Treatment System. We have acquired a distinguished position for ourselves by manufacturing a technologically advanced range of Sewage Treatment Plants. Designed and manufactured on the basis of Activated Sludge, Fixed Media/Fluidized Media reactors in Anaerobic/Aerobic UV Sterilization System http://www.indodilmunengineering.com/uv-sterilization-system.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, importing, and supplying optimum quality UV Water Treatment Systems. The Ultraviolet Sterilization Plants that we are offering are made of SS 316. The UV Sterilization System provided by us is designed to disinfect potable drinking water, process water and waste water without the use of heat or chemicals. Air Pollution Control System http://www.indodilmunengineering.com/air-pollution-control-system.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying high performing range of Air Pollution Control Equipment. Engineered to perfection using advanced technologies, these systems are capable in purifying surrounding air through cyclone, multi-cyclone, wet scrubber and bag filters. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.indodilmunengineering.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a broad range of Water Treatment Chemicals, which are highly demanded by clients in varied industries such as refineries, textile processing, leather tanning, sugar, agro, pharmaceuticals, and metal surfacing and allied. Rightly formulated using accurate composition of various bases and salts